December 19, 2012

  • I know I’ve fallen off the face of Xanga-Earth. Besides being busy with weddings….and trips…and just life, (including encouraging my unemployed husband!), I’ve been down with a sinus infection of late…. I feel like I’ve been living the life of a slug for weeks now.

    I do miss keeping up with all of you.

    Here’s what kept us busy over the fall:



    (I made her dress. The wedding was in Texas.)



    Such happiness.

    God is good, and faithful, and always to be thanked.
    (Even when you feel like a slug!)

    Blessings to you, friends – and
    have a Blessed and Merry Christmas!

Comments (4)

  • This wedding time is a happy one but keeps you busy . I know or rather my wife knows .
    I understand you have no much free time and I thank you Trish to still thinks of me ..
    I wonder how many of your children are married .
    Soon a new era will happen : the grand parenthood !:!!! It is not bad . We have 15 granchildren.
    Take vare of you Trisch , in hoping your husband finds a job soon .
    Love
    Michel

  • What a beautiful dress!  ~ love it ~

  • @fwren - 

    Thank you! I really enjoyed making it.

  • @fauquet - 

    Michel, thank you for your kind thoughts…no grandkids to report yet – that’ll be a wonderful day! (3 of the 6 are now married)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories